Certyfikat ISO 9001:2008  
     
 
Products
SPECIAL OFFER
Industrial Fencing
Residential Fencing
Sport Ground and Sports
Areas Fencing
Electric Gate Kits,
Swing Barriers
Garage Doors
Industrial Area
Doors & Gates
Steel Structures
Structures for
Waste Containers
Pens
Banisters and Handrails
Buffers
Powder Paint Shop
Paint Shop Offer
Technology
Window Systems
PVC windows
Investment Support
Investment Service Centre
Realizations
Realizations Gallery
Customer Portfolio
Contact information
About Us
Certificates
Cooperation
gif

Contact

e-mail form




P.P.H.U. BEDO TECHNOLOGY
Sebastian Bednarek
ul. Bystrzycka 24
58-100 Swidnica
NIP: 884-241-22-79

tel/fax: (+48 74) 851-46-10
tel/fax: (+48 74) 662-27-50
mobil: +48 603 110 659

e-mail: bedo@bedo.pl
Skype: bedo-technology

Bank BPH o/Swidnica: 04 1060 0076 0000 3260 0149 1901


 
  Gates and Fencing Systems Department in Swidnica

Investment Service Centre
  Sales and Installation:

Sebastian Bednarek
email: s.bednarek@bedo.pl
tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension: 21
mobil: +48 603 110 659

Mariusz Miarka
email: m.miarka@bedo.pl
tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension: 20
mobil: +48 661 459 944

Miros³aw Olejarczyk
email: m.olejarczyk@bedo.pl
tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension: 23
mobil: +48 669 088 030

Tomasz Bednarek
email: t.bednarek@bedo.pl
tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension: 50
mobil: +48 605 975 997


Investment Customer Service:

Tadeusz Pawlik
Director of Investment Projects

tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension:50
mobil: +48 601 250 736

e-mail: t.pawlik@bedo.pl


  Window Systems, Garage Doors
Department in Swidnica

Sales and Installation:

Sebastian Bednarek
email: s.bednarek@bedo.pl
mobil: +48 603 110 659


  The Paint Shop
Department in Bystrzyca Gorna

Management of the paint shop:

Dariusz Ku¼ma
email: d.kuzma@bedo.pl
tel. +48 74 851 4610 extension: 26
mobil: +48 663 139 842

Bystrzyca Gorna 71c,
58-113 Lubachow




 

Sending an e-mail message


The destination address:
Name, surname (company):
Telephone:
E-mail address:

Location map



   
 



Bedo Technology - Copyright © 2005 - 2013                     Offer  I  News  I  Realizations  I  About Us  I  Contact